Surat (Gujarat) [India], February 10: has served as the tournament’s title sponsor. 10 PL promises to be bigger, better, and bolder than the previous three editions in 2016, 2018, and 2020. The tournament will, however, be held in India for the first time. The tournament will be held at the SDCA LalBhai Contractor Stadium […]

New Delhi (India), October 14: are proud to associate with New Zealand Cricket for Tri Series 2022 between New Zealand, Pakistan and Bangladesh in a seven-match T20I tri-series in New Zealand from 7th October 2022, ahead of the T20 World Cup in Australia later this month. The Hagley Oval in Christchurch will host all matches, including the final. All three teams will meet each […]

New Delhi (India), September 13:  The 47th Bukhatir 50 Overs League started on Saturday, September 10. A total of 12 teams areparticipating in this event across 30 days. 11 Ace, Ajman Heroes, DCC Starlets, Pacific Group, Seven Districts, Colatta Chocolates, Sharjah Cricket Academy, Interglobe Marine, Sri Lions, Future Mattress, Karwan CC, and The Vision Shipping are the 12 participating teams in the tournament. Twelve teams are […]

The 10th edition of South Indian International Movie Awards (SIIMA) 2022, powered by New Delhi (India), September 8: The 10th SIIMA function shall held at Bengaluruon 10 – 11 September 2022powered by Every year, the SIIMA Awards are presented in its unique style. To honor filmmakers from the South Indian film industries, Vishnu […]

August 26: The Calcutta Monsoon Meeting 2022 is going to start on 24 August, Wednesday. The Chairman and Stewards of the RCTC announced that the will be the title sponsor of this upcoming event. Several horse racing events will be conducted in this event. In recent times, horse racing has become a significant outdoor sport, […]

The first match of the T20 League was played on August 8. New Delhi (India), August 10: have officially partnered with the upcoming SLC Invitational T20 League (title partner) slated to start on August 8 (Monday). The organizers have already finalized the title sponsors for the tournament, while several other partnerships, including league partner, associate partner, and […]

New Delhi (India), August 10: The inaugural season of the tournament will start on August 7 and conclude on August 26. Six teams namely Shivamogga Strikers, Mysore Warriors, Hubli Tigers, Mangalore United, Gulbarga Mystics, and Kalyani Bangalore Blasters will participate in the competition. The Maharaja T20 Trophy is a replacement of the Karnataka Premier League […]

Commencing on June 23, the season will be available for cricket enthusiasts and viewers across India, on the Voot platform for free and can live stream on Disney+ Hotstar. June 23: Launched in 2016, TNPL has grown to become Tamil Nadu’s premiere Twenty20 cricket league. The league consists of eight teams representing eight districts in […]